Saturday, December 5, 2009

Read-a-Thon START!













I'm about 2 hours late in starting the December Read-a-Thon, but that's okay. I'll go two hours late.

First up will be David Michie's The Magician of Lhasa. That should be a quick one.

4 comments:

rhapsodyinbooks said...

Good luck! 2 hours late isn't the worst delay! And starting with a quick one will get you motivated!

Bitsy said...

I thought it was 6AM PST? So it didn't start until 8AM CST? I am so confused! Good luck today, hope you have a lot of fun reading!

softdrink said...

Have fun today!

E. L. Fay said...

Thanks for the encouragement, everyone!

Bitsy: you're right. It starts at 6 am PST. Which I believe is 10 am EST? Oh well.

Related Posts with Thumbnails